Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty of Arts

 Faculty Manager :  Susheela McWatts   

 Email Address :  arts@uwc.ac.za   

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2138

Faculty of Community and Health

Sciences (CHS)

Faculty Manager :  Marquard Simpson  

Email Address :   msimpson@uwc.ac.za  

Telephone :  +27 21 959-2856

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty Manager :  Joline Savill  

Email Address : dentistry@uwc.ac.za 

Telephone :  +27 21 937 3159

Faculty of Education

Faculty Officer :  Suheima Towfie   

Email Address :  stowfie@uwc.ac.za  

Telephone :  +27 21 959-2275

 

Faculty of Economic and Management 

Sciences (EMS)
Faculty Officer :  Sanchia Van Staden  

Email Address :  emsadmin@uwc.ac.za  

Telephone :  +27 21 959-3619  

Faculty of Law

Faculty Officer :  Denise Snyders  

Email Address :  dsnyders@uwc.ac.za  

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3292

Faculty of Science     

Faculty Manager :  Lawrence Corner

Undergrad Email: science-undergrad@uwc.ac.za

Postgrad Email: science-postgrad@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3891